Welcome | Log In

Jo Giudice, Director

Maryjo.Giudice@dallascityhall.com


Kjerstine Nielsen, Assistant Director - Customer Experience

kjerstine.nielsen@dallascityhall.com


Zulema Garcia, Assistant Director - Technical Services

zulema.garcia@dallascityhall.com


Clinton Lawrence, Assistant Director - Operations

clinton.lawrence@dallascityhall.com


Ronnie Jessie, Administrator - Adult Programming

ronnie.jessie@dallascityhall.com


Heather Lowe, Administrator - Community Engagement/Literacy

heather.lowe@dallascityhall.com


Melissa Dease, Administrator - Youth Services

melissa.dease@dallascityhall.com


Andrew Wright, Senior Manager - Materials Management

andrew.wright1@dallascityhall.com


Val Armstrong, District Manager - Central Library

val.armstrong@dallascityhall.com


LaVerne Brown, District Manager - North Central District

laverne.brown@dallascityhall.com


Peter Coyl, District Manager - Southeast District

peter.coyl@dallascityhall.com


Sandra King, District Manager - South Central District

sandra.king@dallascityhall.com


Betty Leal, District Manager - Northeast District

betty.leal@dallascityhall.com


Lynette Roberson, District Manager - Northwest District

tezeno.roberson@dallascityhall.com


Robert Salinas, District Manager - Southwest District

roberto.salinas@dallascityhall.com


Call the Administrative Team

214-670-7809 or 214-670-1400


Mailing Address

The mailing address for the Central Library is as follows:

[Unit or person's name]
Dallas Public Library
1515 Young St.
Dallas, TX 75201-5415

top