Welcome | Log In

Central Library Units

Circulation (1st floor)

librarycustomerservice@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1740


Downtown Branch (1st floor)

Website | cccref@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1700


Childrens Center (2nd floor)

Website | childrens@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1671


Humanities (3rd floor)

Website | humanities@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1668


Fine Arts (4th floor)

Website | FineArts@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1643


Business & Technology (5th floor)

Website | business@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1608


Government Information Center (6th floor)

Website | government@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1468


Grants Information Service (6th floor)

Website | government@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1468


Urban Information Center (6th floor)

Website | muniref@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1468


Dallas History & Archives (7th floor)

Website | texas@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1435


Fine Books (7th floor)

Website | texas@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1435


Genealogy (8th floor)

Website | genealogy@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1433


History & Social Sciences (8th floor)

Website | history@dallaslibrary.org | 214-670-1424